Where the hell is Dovahkiin ? (2012)

It is no secret that one of my favorite games nowadays is The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. This game got me so psyched, that it inspired me to start a fanfic about the “background story” of my character.

So, when I saw a video I was EVEN MORE PSYCHED about Skyrim… .

– But how could that be possible? – You foolishly ask yourself, trying to solve this enigma.

Simple, I answer you.

I saw a video featuring our (?!) beloved Dovahkiin dancing LIKE A BOSS throughout the sceneries of the game featuring an AWESOME remix of the main theme of Skyrim.

Without further ado, PREPARE YOUR MIND TO BE BLOWN UP BY THE AWESOMENESS !!1!

Take your time to recover yourself… Ready for more awesomeness?! Good.

The Dovahkiin video above was inspired by an “old” but yet amazing video featuring a dude dancing across 42 countries. Maybe you remember the “Where the hell is Matt?” video. If not, check it out.

(via Kotaku)

PS: The original link of Featured Image of this post is at a store where you can actually buy the sewing pattern for a Dragonborn hat. Check it out now! 

Deixe um comentário

